24 Comments

iPad 2 New Year’s Giveaway

On January 2nd, 2012, we will give away an iPad2 to one lucky winner! Each entrant may earn up to four entries for the prize. Deadline to enter is 11:59pm EST on January 1st, 2012. Only U.S. residents aged 18 or older may enter. Prize will be shipped to a U.S. mailing address only, at no cost to the winner. Winner will be selected by random.org.

stock photo of the iPad2

  •  1 entry: Follow Kitchen Kraft on Facebook AND also post “I want to win the iPad2!” on our wall.
  • 1 entry: Post “I entered to win an iPad2! http://www.kitchenkraftinc.com” on your Facebook page, AND post on our wall that you shared the contest.
  • 1 entry: Follow Kitchen Kraft on Twitter AND Tweet “I entered to win an iPad2! http://www.kitchenkraftinc.com“.
  • 1 entry: Subscribe to our blog AND post that you want to win the iPad2.

The winner of our last contest for a free iPod Shuffle was drawn on September 30th, 2011. Congratulations Monica!

24 comments on “iPad 2 New Year’s Giveaway

  1. I want to win the iPad2!! Please 🙂

  2. “I entered to win an iPad2! http://www.kitchenkraftinc.com” I WANT WIN THE IPAD2

  3. I want to win the iPad2! Thanks for the wonderful giveaway! I also liked and commented on the Facebook page, shared the contest on my Facebook page and commented again on your Facebook page, followed you on twitter and tweeted http://twitter.com/#!/ZombiesAteYou/status/129044583458942976 and I also subscribed via email

  4. I want to win the IPad 2.

  5. I want to win an iPad2!

  6. I want to win the iPad2!

  7. I want to win the iPad2! (please)

  8. I am a subscriber, follow on twitter as @tannawings and follow on FB as Ellen Beck. I sure would love to win an IPad2. I might just have to call you Santa if I did 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

    I want to win the iPad2!

  9. I want to win the iPad2…

  10. I want to win the Ipad @ 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway

  11. I want to win the iPad 2!

Leave a Reply

